CHE BELLO’s photographic retrospective.

July 29, 2009 at 11:18 pm (Uncategorized)

And now for some totally random pictures I took today:

Today, my begonia has 24 blooms.

Today, my begonia has 24 blooms.

I didn’t have to water my plants today because it rained abundantly. This is both relieving, as I was rather busy, and disconcerting, because it’s as if I’ve handed off my children to a wildly impersonal babysitter. The sky doesn’t know to stop raining when my plants have had enough, although I suppose since they all drain relatively well I shouldn’t be concerned. Still, I like nannies who are cognizant of their actions.

CHE BELLO loves lentils.

CHE BELLO loves lentils.

When I got home from rehearsal for Footloose, for which I’m designing the lights, I made a bowl of one of my favorite foods, lentils. I just boiled them in water and a little bit of chili garlic sauce. Chilis + no air conditioning =\= good idea.

Anybody have any suggestions for how to waste time?

Anybody have any suggestions for how to waste time?

And that leaves us with this, taken approximately 20 seconds ago, in which I wonder how I could become so bored that my idea of a good time is putting random pictures of flowers and small grains on my blog.

1 Comment

  1. Chris said,

    Your begonias look gorgeous. The lentils? Not so much. 😛

Leave a Reply

