CHE BELLO’s music minute.

July 29, 2008 at 10:58 am (Uncategorized) (, , , , )

So I’m not a huge Radiohead fan, but I ran across this arrangement of Creep sung by a 60-person choir of Belgian women. BADASS! I thought someone other than me might enjoy this, so here you go:

Creep – Scala

Also cool, and also pretty badass, is the video for Gnarls Barkley’s latest single, “Who’s Gonna Save My Soul?” Even if you hate Gnarls Barkley with a passion (although I don’t see how that’s possible), watch this video. You’ll thank me later. (PS, I want that guy’s hair! Okay, and, well, all of him. But mainly the hair!)

Leave a Reply

