CHE BELLO cleans out his inbox.

April 18, 2008 at 11:51 am (Uncategorized)

A sampling of subject lines from e-mails in my spam folder, because I don’t really have time for a formal post. (Maybe Sunday?)

“Your bazooka will explode her”
“No test, no class, buy yourself Bacheelor/MasteerMBA/Doctoraate” (I’m pretty sure this is where my assistant principal in high school got his “Doctorate.”)
“Be a monster and ravish her”
“Satisfy Pamela Anderson”
“Tire your mate out today” (As if I need a supplement to do that…)

2 Comments

  1. Patrick said,

    You know you totally want to satisfy Pamela. Whatever that means (I think there are several issues just with that one). 🙂

  2. Patrick said,

    I can’t help if you have a short attention span 😛

    And your blog is feeling stale.

Leave a Reply

